Jump to content
GoDuBois.com

Santa House Schedule at Shaw Park in Clearfield (Dec. 3 thru 21)

Community Events
Pompeii
   (0 reviews)

This event repeats every week on Sunday until 11/22/2018

Event details

CLEARFIELD – The Downtown Lighting Fund will host Santa at the Shaw Park Santa House during the holiday season this year.

The Santa House is located at the corner of Market and Front streets in Clearfield in the park, which is beside the Clearfield Borough Administrative Building.

Santa will be available Sunday, Dec. 3 through and including Thursday, Dec. 21.  

Santa’s hours are also posted inside the Santa House and are available at the borough office as well as the Clearfield Revitalization Corp. office and Facebook page.

All children and families are welcome and encouraged to come and meet with Santa to tell him what they want for Christmas. 

Gifts, courtesy of the Downtown Lighting Fund, will be given to the kids.  You can bring your camera for a photo with Santa and Mrs. Claus. 

The Santa House is operated by the Downtown Lighting Fund and relies on community partnerships and donations each year to have Santa available for area children.

Santa House Hours 
Sunday, Dec. 3    4 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 8    6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 9    12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 10    4 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 14    6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 15    6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 16    12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 17    4 p.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 20    6 p.m. – 8 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 21    6 p.m. – 8 p.m.

Sign in to follow this  

User Feedback

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
×
×
  • Create New...