Jump to content
GoDuBois.com
Sign in to follow this  
mr.d

2020 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

Recommended Posts

2020 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule

 

Click on the race name for complete details.

Race # Date Race Track TV Start Time Radio
  Sun., Feb. 9 Busch Clash At DAYTONA Daytona International Speedway FS1 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Thurs., Feb. 13 Bluegreen Vacations Duels Daytona International Speedway FS1 7:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
1 Sun., Feb. 16 DAYTONA 500 Daytona International Speedway FOX 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
2 Sun., Feb. 23 Pennzoil 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FOX 3:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
3 Sun., Mar. 1 Auto Club 400 Auto Club Speedway FOX 3:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
4 Sun., Mar. 8 Fan Shield 500 Phoenix Raceway FOX 3:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
5 Sun., Mar. 15 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway FOX 2:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
6 Sun., Mar. 22 Dixie Vodka 400 Homestead-Miami Speedway FOX 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
7 Sun., Mar. 29 O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas Motor Speedway FS1 2:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
8 Sun., Apr. 5 Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway FS1 2:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
  Sun., Apr. 12 Off Week – Easter        
9 Sun., Apr. 19 Toyota Owners 400 Richmond Raceway FOX 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
10 Sun., Apr. 26 GEICO 500 Talladega Superspeedway FOX 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
11 Sun., May 3 Dover 400 Dover International Speedway FS1 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
12 Sat., May 9 Martinsville 500 Martinsville Speedway FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., May 16 All-Star Open Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1 7:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., May 16 All-Star Race Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
13 Sun., May 24 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway FOX 6:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
14 Sun., May 31 Kansas 400 Kansas Speedway FS1 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
15 Sun., Jun. 7 FireKeepers Casino 400 Michigan International Speedway FS1 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
16 Sun., Jun. 14 Toyota / Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway FS1 3:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
17 Sun., Jun. 21 Chicagoland 400 Chicagoland Speedway NBCSN 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
18 Sat., Jun. 27 Kids Free 325 Pocono Raceway NBCSN 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
19 Sun., Jun. 28 Worry-Free Guarantee 350 Pocono Raceway NBCSN 3:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
20 Sun., Jul. 5 Big Machine Vodka 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway NBC 3:30 p.m. IMS/SiriusXM
21 Sat., Jul. 11 Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
22 Sun., Jul. 19 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
  Sun., Jul. 26 Off Week – Olympics        
  Sun., Aug. 2 Off Week – Olympics        
23 Sun., Aug. 9 Consumers Energy 400 Michigan International Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
24 Sun., Aug. 16 Go Bowling at the Glen Watkins Glen International NBCSN 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
25 Sun., Aug. 23 Drydene 400 Dover International Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
26 Sat., Aug. 29 Coke Zero Sugar 400 Daytona International Speedway NBC 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
27 Sun., Sept. 6 Southern 500 Darlington Raceway NBCSN 6:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
28 Sat., Sept. 12 Federated Auto Parts 400 Richmond Raceway NBCSN 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
29 Sat., Sept. 19 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
30 Sun., Sept. 27 South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
31 Sun., Oct. 4 Alabama 500 Talladega Superspeedway NBC 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
32 Sun., Oct. 11 Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway NBC 2:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
33 Sun., Oct. 18 Hollywood Casino 400 Kansas Speedway NBC 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
34 Sun., Oct. 25 Texas 400 Texas Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
35 Sun., Nov. 1 Martinsville 500 Martinsville Speedway NBC 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
36 Sun., Nov. 8 Phoenix Raceway 500 Phoenix Raceway NBC 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM

All times Eastern. Everything always subject to change.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2020 NASCAR XFINITY Series Schedule

 

Click on the race name for the race information page.

Race # Date Race Track Network Start Time Radio
1 Sat., Feb. 15 NASCAR Racing Experience 300 Daytona International Speedway FS1 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
2 Sat., Feb. 22 Boyd Gaming 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1 3:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
3 Sat., Feb. 29 NXS 300 Auto Club Speedway FS1 4:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
4 Sat., Mar. 7 NXS 200 Phoenix Raceway FS1 4:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
5 Sat., Mar. 14 Atlanta 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway FS1 4:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
6 Sat., Mar. 21 NXS 300 Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1 3:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
7 Sat., Mar. 28 My Bariatric Solutions 300 Texas Motor Speedway FS1 1:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
8 Sat., Apr. 4 Cheddar’s 300 Bristol Motor Speedway FS1 1:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Apr. 11 Off Week        
  Sat., Apr. 18 Off Week        
9 Sat., Apr. 25 MoneyLion300 Talladega Superspeedway FS1 1:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
10 Sat., May 2 NXS 200 Dover International Speedway FS1 1:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., May 9 Off Week        
  Sat., May 16 Off Week        
11 Sat., May 23 Alsco 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1 1:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
12 Sat., May 30 Mid-Ohio 170 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course FS1 1:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
13 Sat., Jun. 6 LTi Printing 250 Michigan International Speedway FS1 1:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
14 Sat., Jun. 13 Iowa 250 Iowa Speedway FS1 8:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
15 Sat., Jun. 20 Chicagoland 300 Chicagoland Speedway NBCSN 4:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
16 Sun., Jun. 28 NXS 225 Pocono Raceway NBCSN 12:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
17 Sat., Jul. 4 Indiana 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m. IMS/SiriusXM
18 Fri., Jul. 10 Alsco 300 Kentucky Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
19 Sat., Jul. 18 Lakes Region 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway NBCSN 3:00 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Jul. 25 Off Week        
20 Sat., Aug. 1 US Cellular 250 Iowa Speedway CNBC 2:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
21 Sat., Aug. 8 Henry 180 Road America CNBC 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
22 Sat., Aug. 15 Zippo 200 Watkins Glen International NBCSN 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
23 Sat., Aug. 22 NXS 200 Dover International Speedway NBCSN 4:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
24 Fri., Aug. 28 Coca-Cola 250 Daytona International Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
25 Sat., Sept. 5 SportClips Help A Hero 200 Darlington Raceway NBC 4:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
26 Fri., Sept. 11 Go Bowling 250 Richmond Raceway NBCSN 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
27 Fri., Sept. 18 Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
28 Sat., Sept. 26 Alsco 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway NBCSN 7:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Oct. 3 Off Week        
29 Sat., Oct. 10 Drive for the Cure 250 Charlotte Motor Speedway NBC 3:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
30 Sat., Oct. 17 Kansas Lottery 300 Kansas Speedway NBC 3:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
31 Sat., Oct. 24 O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway NBC 3:30 p.m. PRN/SiriusXM
32 Sat., Oct. 31 NXS at Martinsville Martinsville Speedway NBCSN 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
33 Sat., Nov. 7 Desert Diamond Casino West Valley 200 Phoenix Raceway NBCSN 4:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM

All times Eastern. Subject to change.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2020 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series schedule

Race # Date Race Track Network Start Time Radio
1 Fri., Feb. 14 NextEra Energy 250 Daytona International Speedway FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
2 Fri., Feb. 21 Strat 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Feb. 29 Off Week        
  Sat., Mar. 7 Off Week        
3 Sat., Mar. 14 Georgia 200 Atlanta Motor Speedway FS1 1:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
4 Fri., Mar. 20 TBA Homestead-Miami Speedway FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
5 Fri., Mar. 27 Vankor 350 Texas Motor Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Apr. 4 Off Week        
  Sat., Apr. 11 Off Week        
6 Sat., Apr. 18 ToyotaCare 250 Richmond Raceway FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat.,Apr. 25 Off Week        
7 Fri., May 1 TBA 200 Dover International Speedway FS1 5:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat.,May 9 Off Week        
8 Fri., May 15 NC Education Lottery 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway FS1 8:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., May 23 Off Week        
9 Sat., May 30 Kansas 250 Kansas Speedway FS1 8:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
10 Fri., Jun. 5 SpeedyCash.com 400 Texas Motor Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
11 Fri., Jun. 12 TBA Iowa Speedway FS1 8:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
12 Fri., Jun. 19 Chicagoland 225 Chicagoland Speedway FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
13 Sat., Jun. 27 TBA 150 Pocono Raceway FS1 12:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Jul. 4 Off Week        
14 Thurs., Jul. 9 Buckle Up Your Truck 225 Kentucky Speedway FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat.,Jul. 18 Off Week        
  Sat.,Jul. 25 Off Week        
15 Thurs., Jul. 30 Eldora Dirt Derby Eldora Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
16 Sat., Aug. 8 TBA 200 Michigan International Speedway FS1 1:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat.,Aug. 15 Off Week        
17 Fri., Aug. 21 WWT Raceway 200 presented by CK Power World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat.,Aug. 29 Off Week        
18 Sun., Sept. 6 Chevrolet Silverado 250 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park FS1 2:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat.,Sep. 12 Off Week        
19 Thurs., Sept. 17 UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics Bristol Motor Speedway FS1 7:30 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
20 Fri., Sept. 25 World of Westgate 200 Las Vegas Motor Speedway FS1 9:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
21 Sat., Oct. 3 Sugarlands Shine 250 Talladega Superspeedway FS1 1:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
  Sat., Oct. 10 Off Week        
  Sat., Oct. 17 Off Week        
  Sat., Oct. 24 Off Week        
22 Fri., Oct. 30 NASCAR Hall of Fame 200 Martinsville Speedway FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM
23 Fri., Nov. 6 Lucas Oil 150 Phoenix Raceway FS1 8:00 p.m. MRN/SiriusXM

All times eastern. Subject to change.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  


×
×
  • Create New...